Sonoridades

with Virgilio Oliveira

Virgilio Oliveira explores the sonic environment in collaboration with Porto's Radio Manabras, presenting an hour of sound art and field recordings.

Previous episodes

Sonoridades #19

Tuesday 6th November 2018 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Sonoridades

Tuesday 5th June 2018 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #11

Tuesday 6th March 2018 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Sonoridades #10 - Iberian Peninsula

Tuesday 6th February 2018 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

This month: Marco Alexandre presents field recordings from the Iberian Peninsula.

Sonoridades #8

Tuesday 5th December 2017 18:00 - 19:00 GMT

Sonoridades #7 - Marco Alexandre

Saturday 25th November 2017 20:00 - 21:00 GMT

This edition of Sonoridades is hosted once again by Portuguese sound artist Marco Alexandre. Marco is based in Porto and his work in centered around field recordings and sound art.

Sonoridades #6 w/ Marco Alexandre

Tuesday 3rd October 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #5

Tuesday 5th September 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #4

Tuesday 1st August 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #3 w/ Virgilio Oliveira

Tuesday 4th July 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #2 w/ Virgilio Oliveira

Tuesday 6th June 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

Sonoridades #1 w/ Virgilio Oliveira

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 18:00 - 19:00 BST

04:00
06:00
Open in new window