Sculpt

with Milo Thesiger-Meacham

Sound and music works by Milo Thesiger-Meacham.

Previous episodes

Sculpt #32 - Ricochet Symphony

Wednesday 26th September 2018 17:30 - 18:00 BST

Sculpt #30

Wednesday 25th July 2018 16:30 - 17:00 BST

Ligurian rock pool, polyphonic lamentu, birdsong, flies. Recorded in Canari, Corsica.

Sculpt #29

Wednesday 11th July 2018 17:30 - 18:00 BST

Sculpt #27

Wednesday 7th March 2018 17:30 - 18:00 GMT

Industrial stone saw and piano.

Sculpt #26

Wednesday 28th February 2018 17:30 - 18:00 GMT

Portuguese garden sprinkler system, electric toothbrush, chopstick and guitar.

Sculpt #14

Sunday 26th November 2017 09:30 - 10:00 GMT

Sculpt #16

Thursday 19th October 2017 17:30 - 18:00 BST

Sculpt #15

Thursday 5th October 2017 17:30 - 18:00 BST

Sculpt #6

Wednesday 28th June 2017 19:00 - 19:30 BST

Sculpt w/ Milo Thesiger-Meacham

Wednesday 28th June 2017 05:00 - 07:00 BST

Sculpt #13

Wednesday 21st June 2017 19:00 - 19:30 BST

Sculpt

Thursday 15th June 2017 21:00 - 22:00 BST

Sculpt

Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:00 - 19:30 BST

Sculpt #11 - ĿΞ ƇĿΔИ ÐΞ5 ΞӾΔĿŦΞ5 Special

Wednesday 10th May 2017 19:00 - 19:30 BST

This week: a show dedicated to the seriously obscure output of French outfit Le Clan Des Exaltes.

Sculpt #10 - Nelas to Lisbon

Wednesday 26th April 2017 19:00 - 19:30 BST

Sculpt #9 - The Trip

Thursday 9th March 2017 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

In this episode, Milo presents a tribute to 'The Trip' by Ezra Jack Keats.

Sculpt #8 - Live at Aces & Eights

Thursday 16th February 2017 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

This week: Milo presents a recording of the recent Viewfound performance featuring Dan Wilson at Aces and Eights, of 'Interlude', a piece from Milo's album 'Memorate' on Shimmering Moods Records.

Sculpt #7

Thursday 15th December 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Sculpt #6

Thursday 8th December 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Sculpt #5

Thursday 1st December 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Now: Larry Shipping (Punch-Up at Carlisle Remix) featuring Tam Dean Burn (narration), Kim Moore (viola) and Milo Thesiger-Meacham (guitar).’

Sculpt #4

Thursday 24th November 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Now: a recording of a performance by Viewfound at a new arts space, Silver Road (The Tank) in Lewisham, London. Consisting of pieces from 'Memorate', out now on Shimmering Moods Records, a dripping water installation and writing by Milo Thesiger-Meacham, narrated by Patryk Gierczak.

Sculpt #3

Thursday 17th November 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Sculpt #2

Thursday 10th November 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Sculpt #1

Thursday 3rd November 2016 18:00 - 18:30 GMT

Sculpt #0

Tuesday 2nd February 2016 20:00 - 22:00 GMT

Tracks by Light Sleeper, Joe Meek and the Blue Men, Foetus and Viewfound.

06:00
08:00
Open in new window